Pasang Steam
daftar masuk
|
bahasa
简体中文 (Bahasa Cina Dipermudah)
繁體中文 (Bahasa Cina Tradisional)
日本語 (Bahasa Jepun)
한국어 (Bahasa Korea)
ไทย (Bahasa Thai)
Bahasa Indonesia
Български (Bahasa Bulgaria)
Čeština (Bahasa Czech)
Dansk (Bahasa Denmark)
Deutsch (Bahasa Jerman)
English (Bahasa Inggeris)
Español – España (Bahasa Sepanyol – Sepanyol)
Español – Latinoamérica (Bahasa Sepanyol – Amerika Latin)
Ελληνικά (Bahasa Greek)
Français (Bahasa Perancis)
Italiano (Bahasa Itali)
Magyar (Bahasa Hungary)
Nederlands (Bahasa Belanda)
Norsk (Bahasa Norway)
Polski (Bahasa Poland)
Português (Bahasa Portugis – Portugal)
Português – Brasil (Bahasa Portugis – Brazil)
Română (Bahasa Romania)
Русский (Bahasa Rusia)
Suomi (Bahasa Finland)
Svenska (Bahasa Sweden)
Türkçe (Bahasa Turkiye)
Tiếng Việt (Bahasa Vietnam)
Українська (Bahasa Ukraine)
Laporkan masalah terjemahan

18 rating 



//
#include <iostream>
int main()
{
std::cout << "Hello World!\n";
}
// Run program: Ctrl + F5 or Debug > Start Without Debugging menu
// Debug program: F5 or Debug > Start Debugging menu
// Tips for Getting Started:
// 1. Use the Solution Explorer window to add/manage files
// 2. Use the Team Explorer window to connect to source control
// 3. Use the Output window to see build output and other messages
// 4. Use the Error List window to view errors
// 5. Go to Project > Add New Item to create new code files, or Project > Add Existing Item to add existing code files to the project
// 6. In the future, to open this project again, go to File > Open > Project and select the .sln file